Post Malone ft. 21 Savage – “Rockstar” PARODY

Post Malone ft. 21 Savage – “Rockstar” PARODY
▶ ALL MY PARODIES – http://goo.gl/81KsEm ▶ GET THE SONG – https://goo.gl/7ygFRh
▶ MERCH – http://thebakedlife.com ▶ INSTA – http://instagram.com/bartbaker
▶ GET THE BART BAKER APP (Available on all phones) – http://smarturl.it/bartbaker
▶ Snapchat – BartBaker

▶ Get the original song on iTunes- https://goo.gl/i4BSMf – Watch the original video – https://goo.gl/arZUsx

“rockstar” PARODY STARRING

Post Malone – Bart Baker – http://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer

21 Savage – Obi Nwankwo – IG @Obi_Nwankwo | FB /ObiNwankwoOfficial/

Santa Claus – Byan Liberty – T @bryanliberty

Swordswoman (“Liberty”) – Jennifer Levinson – IG @jenhearts247 | YT YouTube.com/NeverEverLandShorts

Swordswoman (“Justice”) – Ashley Taylor – IG @ashleybidelspach | SC ashleytaylor102 | T @ashley7473 | FB /ashleytbidelspach/

Swordsman (“Bob”) – Beau Bielski – @beaubielski

Swordsman (“Hank”) – Collin Parson – SC coll-o

Swordsman (“Johnny”) – Erik Reedy – @ereedy26

Swordsman (“Willie”) – Justin Faber – SC jfabstar

Swordsman (“Jimmie”) – Jordan Rockower – @jordanrockower

ALL voices by Bart Baker – http://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer

“rockstar” Parody Created/Written/Directed by – Bart Baker – http://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer
“rockstar” Parody Producer – Jason Nelken – @jnelx
“rockstar” Parody Producer – Jordan Rockower – @jordanrockower
“rockstar” Parody Editor – Bart Baker
“rockstar” Parody Instrumental Track Composer – Sing King Karaoke – http://bit.ly/Singstagram | http://bit.ly/SingKingTwitter | http://bit.ly/SingKingFacebook | http://bit.ly/SingKingSpotify | http://bit.ly/SingKingPatreon
“rockstar” Parody Director of Photography – Santiago Calogero – @santiagocalogero
“rockstar” Parody Gaffer/Grip – Cutter White – @cutterwhite
“rockstar” Parody Key Grip – Gale Saldana – @galegeosal
“rockstar” Parody Dolly Grip/PA – Wyatt Aledort – @wyattaledort
“rockstar” Parody PA – Andy Tran
“rockstar” Parody Driver – Adam Cervantes
“rockstar” Parody Key Hair & Makeup – Allison McGillicuddy – http://www.allydoesmakeup.com/
“rockstar” Parody Art Department – Marshall King – @ilumeniking
“rockstar” Parody Art Department Driver – Eligh Macias
“rockstar” Parody Special Thanks – Amanda Hosler

Comments

Bart Baker says:

Happy Holidays guys!!! Hope you like this one!!! Be sure to like and share if you do!!! Also just wanted to say I don't think Post is fat that was just an easy rhyme & I'm sure he smells fine….but this is a parody so f*ck it!!! Have a great break!!! Love you!!!

– Bart

CrAzY PAnCaKE Gamer says:

I like ur friend singing

غيث says:

This video is disgusting not funny … I only laughed at the first sentence

Easy BLITZ says:

Who the fvck made a parody on posty's song. Man i dont know you but i hate your parody song!??

roman cook says:

This was so fucking awesome!!

Goku_ Black_DBS says:

2:13 ?

SuperMarioGucci says:

Is anyone else thinking of the Spongebob episode “The Battle of Bikini Bottom”

Alex Wong says:

Now let me show you my christmas tree!

LS PRO says:

i look like homeless drunk hillbilly but some how i'm rap star

hip hop raps says:

U gotta. Wash your hair take a shower

Mohammed Shayan says:

tupac is 20 times better like if you agree!

bobby cole says:

This is pretty dope

jessica carter says:

Clothespin on my nose because post malone smelling like a stank fart best lyrics ever

Write a comment